RSS Feed

Trying to lose weight?

Posted on

Don’t pay for an expensive personal trainer. I’ll just send Emmie over to your house. Most nights after dinner I take the kiddos on a stroller ride around the block. It gives us quality family time, gives me some exercise, and it helps wear Emmeline out before bed. I always hear coming from Emmeline’s seat, “Go fast, Mommy!” So I run until I’m tired, then as soon as I slow down I hear, “Again! Again!” She’s Jillian Michaels in diapers.

The little go-getter:

IMAG0197

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

